手动操纵油气回收适配器 手动操纵油气回收适配器

液压油气回收适配器

空气操纵油气回收适配器

手动操纵油气回收适配器

3X2VRA
3" x 2" 油气回收适配器

新款 3” x 2” 油气回收适配器用于在现有 3” 储罐管口上使用。旋转接头允许在有限空间内轻松定位。固定的 3” 外螺纹 NPT 段可适配 3” 防尘盖(实心或易熔)。适配器标配 2” 全通径球阀、防尘盖和链条。

3VRA
3" 油气回收适配器

这款 90° 油气回收适配器带有 3” NPT 旋转入口,用于在“闭环”装载和卸载情况下安全回收油气。

下载产品简介 下载产品简介

 

液压油气回收适配器

我们的液压操纵油气回收适配器由 T316 不锈钢熔模铸造而成,并经过电抛光,易于清洁。

标准装置可配备一个 3” 直形内螺纹旋转出口,可安装在 3” 清洁口上;另外可配一个或两个 2” N.P.T. 出口,用于顶部和底部油气回收。

该适配器在运输途中闭合并可使用现有液压手泵通过储罐的内部液压阀逐渐打开。

外部液压缸与储罐货物完全隔离。主密封面是 Teflon® 包覆的 O 型圈 (Tef-o-Sil),能耐受大多数化学品。该适配器采用“原位清洁”设计,无需从储罐槽挂车的管道系统中移除组件即可完成清洁。一个橙色荧光指示器提供明确的可视化阀门打开确认,从地面即可清晰看到。此外还添加了一种附加配置来支持使用各种阀门位置传感器。该组件具有 2” 的有效流通区域,足以满足多数工业油气回收应用。该装置还可兼作气体卸载设备。

此 div 将由 JW 播放器替换。

 

下载产品简介 下载产品简介

空气操纵油气回收适配器

GVRA-AIR
空气操纵油气回收适配器

该标准装置可配备一个 3” 直形内螺纹旋转出口,可安装在 3” NPT 管口上;另外可配一个或两个 2” NPT 出口,用于顶部和底部油气回收。该适配器在运输途中闭合并在通过 1/4" 口提供 70 PSI 的气压时打开。

主密封面是 Teflon® 包覆的 O 型圈 (Tef-o-Sil),能耐受大多数化学品。一个橙色荧光指示器提供明确的可视化阀门打开确认,从地面即可清晰看到。

下载产品简介 下载产品简介

 

  带 EZ-Clean 管路的液压油气回收阀  
 

Girard 的液压油气回收适配器易于清洁和原位维护。每件适配器均随附维修手册。如需其他维修手册,请联系我们的办事处。

此 div 将由 JW 播放器替换。

Manually Operated Vapor Recovery Adapters
Manually Operated Vapor Recovery Adapters

Hydraulic Vapor Recovery Adapters

Air Operated Vapor Recovery Adapters

Manually Operated Vapor Recovery Adapters

3X2VRA
3″ x 2″ Vapor Recovery Adapter

The new 3″ x 2″ Vapor Recovery Adapter is designed for use on an existing 3″ tank nozzle. The swivel connection allows easy positioning in confined spaces. The fixed 3″ male NPT section could accommodate a 3″ cap (solid or fusible). Adapter comes standard with a 2″ full-port ball valve, dust cap and chain.

3VRA
3″ Vapor Recovery Adapter

This 90° Vapor Recovery Adapter with a 3″ NPT Swivel inlet is used to safely recover vapors in a “Closed Loop” loading and unloading situation.

Download Data Sheet Download Data Sheet

 

Hydraulic Vapor Recovery Adapters

Our hydraulically operated vapor recovery adapters are manufactured from T316 stainless steel investment castings and is electropolished for easy cleaning.

The standard unit can be supplied with a 3″ straight threaded female swivel outlet for mounting on a 3″ clean-out nipple and one or two 2″ N.P.T. outlets to allow for both top and bottom vapor recovery.

The adapter is closed in transit and opens consecutively with the tanks’ hydraulic internal valve using the existing hydraulic hand pump.

The external hydraulic cylinder is completely isolated from the tanks’ lading. The main sealing surface is a Teflon® Encapsulated O-ring (Tef-o-Sil), which is compatible with most chemicals. The adapter is designed to be “Cleaned-In-Place” without removing the assembly from the tank trailers pipework. A fluorescent orange indicator provides positive visual confirmation that the valve is open and can be seen from ground level. An additional provision has been added to enable the use of a variety of valve position sensors. This assembly has an effective flow-through area of 2″, which should be more than adequate to handle most industrial vapor recovery applications. The unit can also double as an air-unloading device.

This div will be replaced by the JW Player.

 

Download Data Sheet Download Data Sheet

Air Operated Vapor Recovery Adapters

GVRA-AIR
Air Actuated Vapor Recovery Adapter

The standard unit can be supplied with a 3″ straight threaded Female swivel outlet for mounting on a 3″ NPT Nozzle and one or two 2″ NPT outlets for both top and bottom vapor recovery. The adapter is closed in transit and opens when actuated by 70 PSI air pressure through the ¼” port.

The main sealing surface is a Teflon® encapsulated O-Ring (Tef-O-Sil) which is compatible with most chemicals. A fluorescent orange indicator provides visual confirmation that the valve is open and can be seen from ground level.

Download Data Sheet Download Data Sheet

 

  Hydraulic vapor recovery valve with EZ-Clean Piping  
 

Girard’s Hydraulic Vapor Recovery Adapters are easy to clean and maintain in place. Repair manuals are included with each adapter. For additional repair manuals, please contact our office.

This div will be replaced by the JW Player.